Since 2005, I have been hugely lucky to represent Surrey Heath constituents, and I am delighted that you are taking an interest in my website, which I hope you find interesting. I will continue to do my best to represent you, and please do not hesitate to get in touch if you ever need my help.

Working for Surrey Heath all year round

The Surrey Heath Constituency lies at the north western end of the county of Surrey and consists of the whole of the Borough of Surrey Heath together with the Ash and Tongham areas of the Borough of Guildford. The constituency is dissected by the

Here you can read Michael's latest speeches and appearances in Parliament.

Many residents in Surrey Heath, in particular those living in Bagshot, Windlesham and Lightwater, have been affected by increased levels of aircraft noise, due to the recent flight trials which are being conducted by Heathrow Airport.

A meeting with Heathrow Airport, which will be chaired

Michael Gove, MP for Surrey Heath, recently met Windlesham Parish Councillor, Conrad Sturt, Graham Bullen of the Windlesham Society and Robert Goodwill, Minister of State for Transport, to discuss the widening of the M3 between junctions 2-4a. Mr Goodwill was delighted to report that all eight

Latest news

This week Michael signed the Holocaust Educational Trust’s Book...
Local MP, Michael Gove, has welcomed news that crime is falling...
Michael Gove has welcomed the launch of a new National Savings...

My Map

Javascript is required to view this map.

See Michael's activity in the area.

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Your contact details are used in accordance with our Data Collection and Use policy. By clicking "subscribe" you agree to your email address being used in accordance with that policy. We will not share your details with anyone outside the Conservative Party.

Rt Hon Michael Gove MP

Rt Hon Michael Gove MP is the Conservative MP for Surrey Heath and Chief Whip

Is The Rt Hon Michael Gove MP your MP?

Enter your postcode to confirm that The Rt Hon Michael Gove MP is your MP.